Please see below the dates Dragon Road will be closed.

International Sheep Vets Congress
Sunday 21 - Saturday 27 May 2017

Tip-Ex 2017
Friday 26 May 2017
Tuesday 30 May - Sunday 4 June 2017

Hearth and Home
Wednesday 7 - Wednesday 14 June 2017

Trading Standards Institute
Monday 26 - Thursday 29 June 2017

European Leaders Advance 2017
Sunday 9 - Wednesday 12 July 2017

Home and Gift Show 2017
Monday 10 - Friday 21 July 2017

British Association for Psychopharmacology
Sunday 23 - Wednesday 26 July 2017

Fanatic Expo
Friday 1 September - Sunday 3 September 2017

The Harrogate Bridal Show 2017
Thursday 7 September - Wednesday 13 September 2017

The Flooring Show 2017
Thursday 14 September - Wednesday 20 September 2017

Christians Against Poverty
Tuesday 19 September - Thursday 21 September 2017

Harrogate Antique and Fine Arts Fair
Sunday 25 September - Sunday 1 October 2017

PiXL - Teachers Maths Day
Wednesday 11 October 2017

Page last updated 17/05/2017