Harrogate Christmas Market
Thursday 16 to Sunday 19 November 2017
The Stray, Harrogate

Intrapreneurial leadership and how this can help your business
Tuesday 21 November 2017
York College

Google Analytics
Thursday 23 November 2017
Crown Hotel, Harrogate

Building teams with impact
Thursday 23 November 2017
Gallabar Farm, Marton-cum-Grafton

Moving your business forward
Friday 24 November 2017
Horsforth Golf Club, Horsforth

Avoid getting into HR hot water this party season
Friday 24 November 2017
The Old Swan Hotel, Harrogate

Responsible business awards workshop
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Yorkshire Bank Headquarters, Leeds

SMEs: Accelerate your business
Thursday 30 November 2017
KPMG Leeds, Leeds

Small Business Saturday
Saturday 2 December 2017
National event

DFID Supplier Event
Wednesday 6 December
Riverside West, Whitehall Road, Leeds

The Apprenticeship Levy - Shaping your resource and talent strategy
Monday 11 December
The Bridge Hotel and Spa, Walshford

Harrogate BID
Monday 8 January 2018
Old Swan Hotel, Harrogate

Charities and how your support works both ways
Monday 5 February 2018
Pavilions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Showground

Digital and cyber crime
Monday 12 March 2018
Rudding Park Hotel, Harrogate

Employment for the future
Monday 14 May 2018
Cedar Court Hotel, Harrogate


Business workshops for information about start-up business workshops from the Enterprise Gateway.

Page last updated 17/11/2017