Please contact David Allford, Tenant Involvement Officer on 01423 500600 x58411 for information on any of these meetings or if you are interested in attending.

Housing Services and Property Services Panel

Wednesday 29 May 2019 at 4pm in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre
Wednesday 14 August 2019 at 4pm in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre
Wednesday 20 November 2019 at 4pm in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre

Neighbourhood Services and Housing Needs Panel

Thursday 30 May 2019 at 10am in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre
Thursday 15 August 2019 at 10am in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre
Thursday 21 November 2019 at 10am in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre

Tenant Panel meeting
Open meeting for tenants and leaseholders to discuss neighbourhood issues

Tuesday 4 June 2019 at 2.30pm in the Fountains Room at the Civic Centre
Tuesday 20 August 2019 at 2.30pm at Station View
Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 2.30pm in the Stray Room at the Civic Centre

All Panel meeting

Wednesday 26 June 2019 at 5pm in the Brimham Room at the Civic Centre
Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 5pm in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre
Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 5pm in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre

Newsletter Editorial Panel

Thursday 6 June 2019 at 2pm in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre
Thursday 18 July 2019 at 2pm in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre
Wednesday 11 September at 10am in the Ripley Room at the Civic Centre
Thursday 3 October 2019 at 2pm in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre
Thursday 14 November 2019 at 2pm in the Minster Room at the Civic Centre

Page last updated 26/04/2019